Him and Her

Her P.O.V:
I looked at him. He was already staring. He sent a smile to me like he use to did everytime. I’ve never felt this way ever before. This time his smile was not just a curvy lips on his face, but it gave me a feeling of euphoria. From last few days, my mind is constantly stuck on him. All I needed was his presence. My heart stopped for a milisecond as he ruffled his hair. His hazel eyes wanted to say something. He waved his hand to me making me blush more. I urged to walk towards him as he started walking towards me.
—-
His P.O.V:
She walked in the campus, maybe she was looking for someone. My glance stopped on her all at once. My heart skipped a beat when she pushed her hair strands behind her ear. How beautiful she was looking! Her oblivion acts adding beauty to her. Her gaze stuck on me, giving a relived expression on her face. I sent her a smile and she did the same. It seemed that she was looking for me. I urged to wave a hand to her making her curvy lips open. Seeing her happy makes my heart dance on toes. It was an outset of the final year. I had never gathered my guts to tell her my feeling but I finally made my mind to say my heart out to her. I walked towards her and she started walking towards me too.
—-
Both are now in front of each other. She stood there staring in his hazel eyes and he observing her intensely.
He- Hey! I.. Uh.. Want to.. I want to say something.
She (expecting his love confession) – um yeah sure.. Go for it.
He(closing his eyes)- I don’t know why your smile makes my heart happy or why your sad face makes me sad. Maybe your anything affects my everything. The way you laugh, how you dance on your favourite music, how you pat my head for my sillyness, these little things melts my heart. I just want your beautiful soul to be connected to mine. Trust me you’re the one.
She(with teary eyes)- I feel the same way. How you ruffle your hair, stick your hazel eyes on me, your ephemeral smirk in your angry mood etcetra makes my heart jump with joy. I have never felt this affection before and it is seeming impossible to get this feeling again for anyone.
Just after she completed her statement, he embraced her in his muscular arms. She lost her grip and fell in his arms. Both uttered at once “I love you”.

-irah-

 

Leave a Reply

